I want to know if I mistakenly added 1 wrong URL out of 5 in Course management so how can I delete it? Same with images and video part. There is no option to delete a single and whole from repository . for example I created class 1 and added images in repository I want to delete one out of 5.
Hey, we are really sorry for the inconvenience.
We are aware of this issue, it’s a part of our product backlog. We will further escalate it and release “individual content modify/delete in content management” as soon as possible.
You can use the folder modify/delete functionality to achieve the same result for now, and we will notify you when the said feature is available to use.